Avenged Sevenfold - Hail to the King (Full Album 2013)

Hail to the King is the sixth studio album by American band Avenged Sevenfold. It was released on August 23, 2013 in New Zealand and Australia, and was released on iTunes on August 27, 2013 and in North America on the same day. The album was produced by Mike Elizondo. This marks the first album with new drummer Arin Ilejay, who joined the band as a touring drummer in 2011 before becoming an official member in 2013. This is also the first Avenged Sevenfold album without any musical contributions from the band's late drummer, Jimmy "The Rev" Sullivan. The album was a commercial and critical success, reaching number 1 on the Billboard 200. This marks Avenged Sevenfold's second album to top the Billboard chart as well as their first to reach number 1 in the UK, topping the UK Albums Chart. It also topped the Canadian, Brazilian, Finnish and Irish album charts.

Track List :
1. Shepherd of Fire
2. Hail to the King
3. Doing Time
4.This Means War
5. Requiem
6. Crimson Day
7. Heretic
8. Coming Home
9. Planets
10. Acid Rain

Download Music Full Album Avenged Sevenfold - Hail to the King (Full Album 2013)
Download Disini

Click Here


  1. Replies
    1. Iya gan... ini album terbarunya, silahkan di download...


Semua Konten Hanya Sebagai Review Lagu... Belilah Kaset, CD & DVD Aslinya atau Gunakanlah Nada Sambung Pribadinya...